Customer Reviews
See What They've Said

Air Central HVACstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

31 Total Reviews Air Central HVAC214-441-6687$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX

Air Central HVAC

Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$214-441-66871917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png214-441-6687$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Great price and service."
from Garland , TX on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" excellent service"
from Rowlett , TX on April 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Technician was prompt, courteous and professional. I plan to have them back to do some additional work."
from Dallas, TX on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Very pleased with the installation. Joe Verschelden of Air Central HVAC took the time to understand my environment and HVAC needs. His proposal met my needs and he was on-site for the entire installation process and walked me through the set up and make sure everything was working correctly. "
from Dallas, TX on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Great service. On time with a great attitude. Fast and professional. "
from Garland , TX on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" I rarely give a five star rating but in this case it was well earned. Our heating went out on a very cold day and Joe was here within 2 hours of our call. He was prompt, found the source of our problem problem,and went out of his way to find the replacement quickly. Such a pleasure to have friendly reliable service !"
from Dallas, TX on March 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Very knowledgeable! They worked around my schedule to come out quickly, and fixed our heater in no time. The previous company I used serviced the same problem twice, and the third time I called here instead, and the actual problem had not be fixed as a bad part needing replacing."
from Dallas, TX on March 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Joe was right on time and had our AC working in no time. Thank you "
from Dallas, TX on February 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Joe is GREAT. He's always answers our calls or gets back to us quickly. He finds cost effective solutions to problems we've had with our aging HVAC units. He provided us with very competitive quotes for replacing our units. I'd highly recommend him to anyone needing maintenance or new units."
from Dallas, TX on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687"I need more Stars. "5" Stars is not nearly a high enough rating for Joe and this company. Joe was referred to me by a friend after hearing my dissatisfaction with the A/C company who had just installed an evaporator coil and was not following up with problems I was having with not cooling properly & constantly running. I made an appointment with Joe to look at both units, evaluate my system & make recommendations. What a nightmare this turned into. Joe found safety issues with the installation of the coil such as clothes dryer vent used & not secured instead of proper venting up to code, insulation not replaced, wrong size metering devise & copper tubing & the coil was only functioning at 50%. Despite finding all these issues, not once did Joe make negative remarks toward the contractor who did the initial work and even suggested I call & give him the opportunity to correct the issues since the work was under warranty & it would save me money. That speaks highly of the caliber of person Joe is and the integrity & ethics with which Joe works. Unfortunately the other contractor has no integrity & ethics and Joe was able to complete all the repairs for which I am grateful.Joe is exceptional. He is considerate of your time, courteous & patient, (answering my many questions) & meticulous & detailed in his work and extremely fair and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Joe and Air Central HVAC. Thank you Joe. I am so appreciative of all your hard work."
from Richardson, TX on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020