Customer Reviews



Air Central HVAC is Dedicated to Your Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

Air Central HVACstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

22 Total Reviews Air Central HVAC214-356-9969$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX



Air Central HVAC

Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$214-356-99691812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png214-356-9969$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 22 Total Reviews

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Joe has helped us out a number of times over the years and we are so grateful for him. He is prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and absolutely fair. He is fast at returning our calls and while he was here, went out of his way to explain things so I could understand what was going on. Thanks for all you do, Joe! We appreciate you."
from Garland, TX on September 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969"Joe was awesome! He did a very thorough inspection for a home I am in the process of purchasing! He made sure to double check everything and took the time to explain things to me in a way I could understand. I am so glad my agent referred me to them! "
from Plano, TX on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" They did a great job, Air conditioner went out, they managed to install A new unit the next day, did a wonderful job, recommend Joe and his crew. "
from Garland, TX on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969"Great company, job well done and I will recommend to my friends and family!"
from Dallas, TX on August 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" One of our AC units quit working today. I called Joe expecting to have to wait several days. He was able to get us in today! He fixed the problem, stayed for about 90 min. And he was VERY reasonably priced. We will definitely be using him again. He’s super knowledgeable and doesn’t try to upcharge or upsale you which is refreshing! Thank you Joe!!!"
from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Air central HVAC offers fair pricing, arrives on time, and is clear about what needs to be done. What else can you ask!"
from Dallas, TX on June 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969"We have called Joe out to our home several times over the years and each time, he is courteous, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable. He is always fair and we are so thankful he is always able to fix our HVAC issues. Joe is awesome. We give Air Central's number out to everyone who mentions they have an issue. Thank you!"
from Garland, TX on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" The technician was very professional and helpful. Joe is now my air conditioner guy. I definitely will call him again next time. Thank you."
from Richardson, TX on June 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Great job as always "
from Richardson, TX on May 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Fast, professional, and fair! Felt like we were in great hands! Thanks for taking such great care of us!"
from Richardson, TX on May 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)