Customer Reviews
See What They've Said

Air Central HVACstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

31 Total Reviews /files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png214-441-6687$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX

Air Central HVAC

Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$214-441-66871917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png214-441-6687$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" They arrived quickly. Did a thorough job, fixed my air conditioning & charged me a fair price. "
from Rowlett, TX on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Timely repair and well diagnosed."
from Garland, TX on July 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Absolutely recommend, I called and they were able to accommodate me same the same day. Arrived earlier than the expected time and left my ac looking way better than it looked before. I will definitely be coming back for any and all repairs. Bravo!"
from Garland, TX on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687"Recognized the issue I was having immediately, determined I didn’t need the most expensive repair, and threw in a little extra for no charge. A/C works perfectly now. "
from Frisco, TX on June 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for this great 5-star review."
- Air Central HVAC
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Awesome job. Joe clearly explained what he was doing, did and cleaned up after himself when done. I appreciated greatly his respectful behavior toward our home and me personally. Thanks Joe"
from Rowlett, TX on May 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Fast and efficient, our A/C was up and running quickly! Thank you so much! "
from Garland, TX on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Great job! Was very prompt. Had his supplies. Got the job done timely. Always great service from Joe."
from Dallas, TX on May 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Great service."
from Rockwall , TX on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687"I was so amazed at the short time it took Joe and his team to complete the job. He worked it out by setting it up 5 days ahead and then july 24 was to be lots of rain. I thought it wouldnt happen cause of that. they showed up that morning and started the job.Joe watched time of weather coming in and met that deadline. finished the job in 5 hours. all cleaned up all mess everything and was so thankful. They got it in, just in time. 5 star rating . Joe did the estimate and checked for my problem, need need AC. He so effecient and so professional and kind. Best experience ever, and I have several bad ones in the past. rating is 5 star. he gave me time frame next morning after getting measurements, suggestions of great unit and set it up few days later for install!!! So so easy and great experience. Great uys Thank You JOE!!!"
from Arlington, TX on October 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-441-6687" Joe has helped us out a number of times over the years and we are so grateful for him. He is prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and absolutely fair. He is fast at returning our calls and while he was here, went out of his way to explain things so I could understand what was going on. Thanks for all you do, Joe! We appreciate you."
from Garland, TX on September 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020