Customer Reviews



Air Central HVAC is Dedicated to Your Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

Air Central HVACstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

20 Total Reviews Air Central HVAC



Air Central HVAC

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 20 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" They did a great job, Air conditioner went out, they managed to install A new unit the next day, did a wonderful job, recommend Joe and his crew. "
from Garland, TX on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great company, job well done and I will recommend to my friends and family!"
from Dallas, TX on August 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" One of our AC units quit working today. I called Joe expecting to have to wait several days. He was able to get us in today! He fixed the problem, stayed for about 90 min. And he was VERY reasonably priced. We will definitely be using him again. He’s super knowledgeable and doesn’t try to upcharge or upsale you which is refreshing! Thank you Joe!!!"
from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Air central HVAC offers fair pricing, arrives on time, and is clear about what needs to be done. What else can you ask!"
from Dallas, TX on June 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We have called Joe out to our home several times over the years and each time, he is courteous, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable. He is always fair and we are so thankful he is always able to fix our HVAC issues. Joe is awesome. We give Air Central's number out to everyone who mentions they have an issue. Thank you!"
from Garland, TX on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" The technician was very professional and helpful. Joe is now my air conditioner guy. I definitely will call him again next time. Thank you."
from Richardson, TX on June 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Great job as always "
from Richardson, TX on May 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Fast, professional, and fair! Felt like we were in great hands! Thanks for taking such great care of us!"
from Richardson, TX on May 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Based on a recommendation, this was my first time using AIr Central HVAC. I couldn't be any happier. I was pleased with the whole procees from the first service call to getting the repair done in a very timely manner. Evereyone involved was professional and courteous. Joe explained everything that needed to be done before, and everything that was done after the repair. I am glad that I called and will be using this company for future service. I will also recommend you to anyone I know needing HVAC work done."
from Rowlett, TX on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Great price and service."
from Garland, TX on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)