Customer Reviews



Air Central HVAC is Dedicated to Your Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

Air Central HVACstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

23 Total Reviews Air Central HVAC214-356-9969$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX



Air Central HVAC

Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$214-356-99691917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png214-356-9969$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Fast, professional, and fair! Felt like we were in great hands! Thanks for taking such great care of us!"
from Richardson, TX on May 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Based on a recommendation, this was my first time using AIr Central HVAC. I couldn't be any happier. I was pleased with the whole procees from the first service call to getting the repair done in a very timely manner. Evereyone involved was professional and courteous. Joe explained everything that needed to be done before, and everything that was done after the repair. I am glad that I called and will be using this company for future service. I will also recommend you to anyone I know needing HVAC work done."
from Rowlett, TX on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Great price and service."
from Garland, TX on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" excellent service"
from Rowlett, TX on April 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Technician was prompt, courteous and professional. I plan to have them back to do some additional work."
from Richardson, TX on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Very pleased with the installation. Joe Verschelden of Air Central HVAC took the time to understand my environment and HVAC needs. His proposal met my needs and he was on-site for the entire installation process and walked me through the set up and make sure everything was working correctly. "
from Dallas, TX on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Great service. On time with a great attitude. Fast and professional. "
from Garland, TX on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" I rarely give a five star rating but in this case it was well earned. Our heating went out on a very cold day and Joe was here within 2 hours of our call. He was prompt, found the source of our problem problem,and went out of his way to find the replacement quickly. Such a pleasure to have friendly reliable service !"
from Dallas, TX on March 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Very knowledgeable! They worked around my schedule to come out quickly, and fixed our heater in no time. The previous company I used serviced the same problem twice, and the third time I called here instead, and the actual problem had not be fixed as a bad part needing replacing."
from Dallas, TX on March 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1917 Apollo Rd Suite #100A, Garland TX 214-356-9969" Joe was right on time and had our AC working in no time. Thank you "
from Dallas, TX on February 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)