Customer Reviews



Air Central HVAC is Dedicated to Your Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

Air Central HVACstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

22 Total Reviews Air Central HVAC214-356-9969$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX



Air Central HVAC

Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$214-356-99691812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png214-356-9969$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 22 Total Reviews

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Based on a recommendation, this was my first time using AIr Central HVAC. I couldn't be any happier. I was pleased with the whole procees from the first service call to getting the repair done in a very timely manner. Evereyone involved was professional and courteous. Joe explained everything that needed to be done before, and everything that was done after the repair. I am glad that I called and will be using this company for future service. I will also recommend you to anyone I know needing HVAC work done."
from Rowlett, TX on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Great price and service."
from Garland, TX on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" excellent service"
from Rowlett, TX on April 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Technician was prompt, courteous and professional. I plan to have them back to do some additional work."
from Richardson, TX on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Very pleased with the installation. Joe Verschelden of Air Central HVAC took the time to understand my environment and HVAC needs. His proposal met my needs and he was on-site for the entire installation process and walked me through the set up and make sure everything was working correctly. "
from Dallas, TX on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Great service. On time with a great attitude. Fast and professional. "
from Garland, TX on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" I rarely give a five star rating but in this case it was well earned. Our heating went out on a very cold day and Joe was here within 2 hours of our call. He was prompt, found the source of our problem problem,and went out of his way to find the replacement quickly. Such a pleasure to have friendly reliable service !"
from Dallas, TX on March 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Very knowledgeable! They worked around my schedule to come out quickly, and fixed our heater in no time. The previous company I used serviced the same problem twice, and the third time I called here instead, and the actual problem had not be fixed as a bad part needing replacing."
from Dallas, TX on March 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Joe was right on time and had our AC working in no time. Thank you "
from Dallas, TX on February 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Air Central HVAC/files//air-central-hvac-logo-365.png$1812 HANOVER DR, RICHARDSON TX 214-356-9969" Joe is GREAT. He's always answers our calls or gets back to us quickly. He finds cost effective solutions to problems we've had with our aging HVAC units. He provided us with very competitive quotes for replacing our units. I'd highly recommend him to anyone needing maintenance or new units."
from Dallas, TX on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)